Tag Archives: Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays

It’s Christmas Eve here at HMS Software and we’d like to take a moment to wish you and yours a very safe and very happy holiday season and a healthy and happy New Year.
We are grateful for the relationship we have with all of our clients, colleagues and business contacts.
We will be closing at noon today and our office hours for the remaining holiday season are in Eastern Standard Time (GMT-5) are as follows:
Today (Thursday), Dec 24: Closed at noon
Friday, Dec 25: Closed
Monday, Dec 28: Closed
Tuesday, Dec 29: Open
Wednesday, Dec 30: Open
Thursday, Dec 31, Closed at noon
Friday, Jan 1: Closed
Monday, Jan 4: Closed
Tuesday: Jan 5: Open and regular schedule restarts

Happy Holidays from your TimeControl team


From all of us here at HMS Software, we wish you and yours the very best of the holiday season. Thank you all for your support in 2017 and we look forward to serving you in 2018.


During the holiday season, HMS will be open during its regular hours for technical and presales support on the following schedule:

  • Friday, December 22 – open until noon (GMT-5)
  • Monday, December 25 – Closed for Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 26 – Closed for Boxing Day
  • Wednesday, December 27 – open
  • Thursday, December 28 – open
  • Friday, December 29 – open
  • Monday, January 1 – Closed for New Year’s
  • Tuesday, January 2 – Closed for all-staff annual meeting
  • Wednesday, January 3 – open and back to our regular schedule

 

 

Happy Holidays from the TimeControl Team

From all of us here at HMS Software, we wish you and yours the very best of the holiday season.  Thank you all for your support this year.
We look forward to serving you in 2017.

During the holiday season, HMS will be open during its regular hours for technical and presales support on the following schedule:

  • Friday, December 23 – open
  • Monday, December 26 – Closed for Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 27 – Closed for Boxing Day
  • Wednesday, December 28 – open
  • Thursday, December 29 – open
  • Friday, December 30 – open
  • Monday, January 2 – Closed for New Year’s
  • Tuesday, January 3 – Closed for all-staff annual meeting
  • Wednesday, January 4 – open and back to our regular schedule

 

 

Happy Holidays

happyholidays_300x194From all of us here at HMS Software, we wish you and yours the very happiest of holidays.  We thank all our clients for their support over these many years and we look forward to serving you in the New Year.

The HMS Offices will be closed on the following schedule (all times EST/GMT-5):
Thursday, Dec 24: from noon
Friday, Dec 25: all day
Friday, Jan 1: all day
Monday, Jan 4: all day